MATLAB for New Users

Date: September 09, 2014
Session 1: 9:00 a.m. U.S. EDT / 2:00 p.m. GMT+1 / 3:00 p.m. CEST
Session 2: 2:00 p.m. U.S. EDT / 7:00 p.m. GMT+1 / 8:00 p.m. CEST
Session 3: 9:00 p.m. U.S. EDT / September 10, 2014 11:00 a.m. AEDT; 1:00 p.m. NZST


Join us online as we introduce MATLAB, a high-level language and interactive environment for numerical computation, visualization, and programming.

MATLAB includes built-in mathematical functions fundamental to solving engineering and scientific problems, and an interactive environment ideal for iterative exploration, design, and problem solving. Through product demonstrations, you will see how this combination allows you to quickly explore ideas, gain insight into your data, and document and share your results.

Please allow approximately 60 minutes to attend the presentation and Q&A session.

About the Presenter

Sean de Wolski is part of the Application Engineering Group at MathWorks.

Product Focus

  • Statistics Toolbox™
  • Curve Fitting Toolbox™

MATLAB for New Users

*Please select the webinar you would like to attend:

*Please select the seminar you would like to attend: