Upcoming Webinar

Simulink for New Users

Date:
July 18, 2017
Session 1:
9:00 a.m. U.S. EDT/ 2:00 p.m. BST/ 3:00 p.m. CEST
Session 2:
2:00 p.m. U.S. EDT/ 7:00 p.m. GMT/ 8:00 p.m. CEST
Session 3:
9:00 p.m. U.S. EDT/ July 19, 2017 11:00 a.m. AEST; 1:00 p.m. NZST

Overview

Explore Simulink, an environment for multi-domain simulation and Model-Based Design for dynamic and embedded systems. Through product demonstrations, you will see a high-level overview of the major capabilities and how you can use Simulink to design, simulate, implement, and test a variety of time-varying systems, including communications, controls, signal processing, video processing, and image processing.

This webinar is for people who are new users of or are unfamiliar with Simulink.

Please allow approximately 45 minutes to attend the presentation and Q&A session. We will be recording this webinar, so if you can't make it for the live broadcast, register and we will send you a link to watch it on-demand.

About the Presenters

Priyanka Gotika has over 7 years of experience with MATLAB and Simulink. Priyanka’s background is in mechanical engineering and applied mathematics.

Michael Carone is a senior product marketing manager for the Simulink platform. Michael’s background is in mechanical engineering and engineering design processes.

Product Focus

  • Simulink®